Series Guides, Biographies and Spin-off Books

The Complete Avengers by Dave Rogers
(Published 1989 by Boxtree Ltd, 288 pages, 9.95.  Softcover).

Episode by episode overviews of all six seasons of the show, plus The New Avengers.  A look at The Avengers stage show, the cars of the series, an excerpt from the script of a proposed Avengers comeback series by Brian Clemens, and a further updated merchandise guide.

Unique Selling Point:
The Avengers AND The New Avengers in the same book for the first time.  Amalgamates and expands upon The Avengers and The Avengers Anew.

The terrible cover.

To follow.

The Complete Avengers by Dave Rogers, UK edition, 1989

forward to The Complete Avengers: US edition

back to the Series Guides Index